Record Store Day 2016

So it's finally here. RSD 2016. April 15 also marks the 15th anniversary of the loss of Joey Ramone, bless his soul.

I went to Delicious Goldfish Records, Hot Records and Solna Skivbörs. I also passed Bengans in central Stockholm. I actually didn't buy any RSD-releases. Today was just my average saturday.

7" Ladomir - Inför Min Dom
12" New Order - Thieves Like Us
12" Wiseblood - Motorslug
12" Wiseblood ‎– Stumbo / Someone Drowned In My Pool
12" Curve - Frozen
LP Havoc - 319
LP Test Dept. ‎– The Unacceptable Face Of Freedom
LP Iggy Pop - Lust For Life
LP Sparks - Propaganda
LP Pete Shelley - Heaven & The Sea
LP Hüsker Dü ‎– Candy Apple Grey (Lilac)
2LP Hüsker Dü ‎– Warehouse: Songs And Stories (Green & Yellow)

 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback