Finally...

Almost two weeks over due...

On Sept 25, New Order released their long awaited debut on Mute Records. I pre-ordered it back in June. You would think it would arrive, at least close to the actual release date. It didn't. It arrived almost two weeks later.

If I would have known this, I would have bought this record at my local shop. I even paid more for it, since I gave them a few quid extra for the shipping. So, I paid more for it and had to wait almost two weeks for it. I won't do that again. That's for sure. I remember having the same problem when I ordered the limited boxset, Songs of the universe.

Finally, I will get to enjoy this long awaited record! Finally!

2LP New Order: Music Complete (Clear)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback