Varma öl och kalla element...

Don't you just love that title? I think it's great. I guess I'm thirsty, and I'm out of smokes. (Mainly because I gave up fags a long time ago... What is it now, two years?)

It's sunday morning. It's around 6.50 AM. I've been awake for apporx 3 hours. I just woke up. Went to bed kinda late. Slept for 3 hours, and woke up. Just like that.

My flat mate is in Prague. I guess I feel a tad lonely. And it's freakin' cold. I was walking home from a friends house earlier tonight, and it was -18C. That's too cold if you ask me.

To sum the rest of it up, I need a vacation. I went to see Lustans Lakejer at Debaser Medis last week. It wasn't that bad actually. I missed a great party due to being sober. This may sound weird, but I'm actually considering the drinking. Yeah, I am. I've never been much of a drinker, but this whole not drinking ever... It's not doing it for me. I'd never smoke again. I'd never eat meat again. I'd never do the whole snus thing either. I don't really miss drinking, but I miss the social interaction. It was easier when my flatmate didn't drink either. Now when we go out. I'm the only one not drinking. I don't have a problem with people having a problem with me for that, I have a problem with me not doing it and losing the patience with people. I do not enjoy going out anymore. This summer, I'm back on the wagon. Or is it off the wagon? And doesn't that imply you have some kind of drinking problem? I don't have a drinking problem. I have a problem with not drinking.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback