Taste the floor...

It's getting colder. And the shit situation is still around. The toilet is stuck and the bowl is full of, well, guess what... And it's not even mine!!! That sux. I mean, they recently changed pipes and that left me homeless for like three months.

Well, hopefully it's gonna get solved soon.

We went to Kolingsborg last night. Adolphson & Falk released a new box. I think it was called 1-0-0-1-0. And believe it or not, the box is blinking blue... Of course. What else...

They released it (from the stage onto the floor) at 10.10 PM, on the 10th of Oct (10), 2010... Well, you got it. 10/10/10, 10:10 PM.

I didn't buy it. I have all the vinyls. That's enough for me. But it was kinda cool to see Greg Fitzpatrick on stage.


Kommentarer
Postat av: jesper

envious



I want that limited edition with flashing lights... And the box is called 101010. I guess they came up with the idea too late for 10010(1). There are a lot of extra tracks incl. "Metrosynth", "Syntrock" and other oddities. I have almost all of it, but I still want the limited edition box. But A-F is/are one of my favourite bands. :D



p.s. It does not, however, include the great track "Medan Morgondagen Gryr" so they haven't spoilt all the fun for a record dealer like me. d.s.


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback