These days...

Just hit 200 days as a vegan. Time flies. That would also make it 190 days without any form of tobacco or alcohol. Feels great.

"And people thought it wouldn't last..."

I know I haven't really updated recently, but I will in the future. I recently did a health check. I was having nightmares about me being forcefed raw meat, due to low protine. However, I was fine. I was in great shape actually. Except for the iron in my blood. It was a bit low. I had to get Hemofer. It's what they give to pregnant women. Imagine that.

Now I should be better soon I hope. I've got this nasty cold or flu or whatever it is. I'm still coughing. It sux.

Jesper came by work today. That was really nice. Haven't seen him in a long time...

Not that it matters, but I need to get this off my chest. My EVE account was hacked, I lost all my stuff, my ships and everything. That sucked. Big time...

However, I'm hooked on Call of Duty: Black ops... Online gaming, that's the shit. It's a shame I suck at it... And, I switched from XBOX 360 to a PS3. Sorry Sony guys, NHL11 is much better on a 360...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback