Knowledge...

I am worried. I haven't heard from you in a long time. Where are you? Noone seems to know. I've tried to call you, but your phone is switched off. Gimme a call mate...

My life has taken a change for the good. I'm filled with energy. It's been years since I've felt his good actually. I don't think anyone will be astonished by the fact I decided to quit drinking all togheter. I also decided to quit doing the tobaccothingie called snus. I no longer smoke anyway. It's been 2 years since i quit that. And then, while I was on a roll, I decided to quit meat too. I mean, why not?

I haven't had any meat, egg or milk in 17 days. And I haven't had a snus for 10 days. Can you believe that? Am I turning into a vegan? Well, I don't know. Perhaps I am. I'll give it a go at least. My meat eating days, those are over for sure. And it's all thanks to Maria. Good food will never kill you, right? Now I need to sing that song about horses. Perhaps I am losing my mind after all...

Look at my horse...

Kommentarer
Postat av: jesper

Good work Peter!



I've never smoked, never "snusat", I only drink limited quantities and have also thought about giving up the killing of cute animals for the benefit of taste and protein... but I guess that last will have to wait a little longer. :S



But, it's a good idea. If you only keep good track of vitamins and minerals etc. You know what happened to the girl I shared flat with during the student years? She screwed up her system and it's no fun getting allergic to tomato, soy protein and a few other things, when you're a vegetarian.


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback