HYPERPOWER!

On sunday me and some friends went to Hard Rock Café and had a nice dinner. I celebrated my birthday and was rather embarrassed when the staff came round to our table singing. Well, it was a very nice night anyway. Thank you all for showing up. And thanks for all the prezzies.

On my actual birthday, i was put in a straitjacket, fake pearls and a yellow hat, and put at the top of the staircase, while the promosluts saluted me with the usual birthday song. Cheers guys, for pushing me around the office in a straitjacket. I also got a very nice picture from Maria. And I got pancakes! Yum!

Thanks for all the FB congratulations. I was rather surprised and very happy about them all. I just can't believe, I'm actually 38 years old. Since I don't really feel that way, I guess I'll be good for a few more years. You never know...

13 days without snus.
23 days without meat.
And God knows how many days witout alcohol...

I feel f*cking great!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback