What do I get?

Chaos. That sums up these past few days here in the snowy capital of Sweden. No tube or train. But what about the bus? Well, there are these replacement ones. However, they're always pretty filled to the limit. Actually I think they've passed the limit even. I had to walk to Gullmarsplan today. It wasn't that bad. It was sunny, and really cold, still I didn't mind. I'm gonna have to do it tomorrow as well. They say the tube won't be working for days. That sucks. You can go from Gullmars to Thorildsplan, but that's it. All the stations above ground are closed. Due to a lot of snow, wind and cold weather.

Still, you have to try to find something positive every day. Today, I think the beautiful morning was the great part. It was truly beautiful.

Kommentarer
Postat av: jesper

Stockholm is just like London. Don't you feel at home? I bet it's messy weather just for you! :D

Postat av: superdigital

It's just the amount of snow I guess... But I do feel at home at least. :)

2010-02-25 @ 14:22:41
URL: http://superdigital.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback