White china...

I'm at Jen and Weronica's place in Chiswick Village. A very nice area with lots of trees and buildings. Approx 10 minutes from the Office where they both work. It sounds like it's a pretty quiet area. Ok, so they do have the District Line just around the corner, but I don't mind that at all. It's great to be here.

Today I'm gonna try to find "The Hacienda - How not to run a club" by Peter Hook. That is the only thing I want to bring back to Sweden. But Foyles was out of stock. I'll go through the rest of the shops in Soho.

I've got a pretty bad cold. My nose is blocked, AND running at the same time, and I'm running a fever. Doesn't really matter.

It would be nice if I could lose my headache though. It could be worse. A lot worse.

Kommentarer
Postat av: jesper

No book at Foyles and no Peter at Berns. Crap!



(They did however play "White China".)

Postat av: superdigital

I found it. It took like ten stores and about four hours. But I got it. And it's very good! :)



And yes, that sucked. Me missing out on white china. I got a text message from Henrik who bought my ticket. He said it was awesome. sigh

2010-05-06 @ 13:01:01
URL: http://superdigital.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback