Astro Zombies...

My old mate Petter stopped by the office today. It was really good seeing him. I don't really know when I met him last time. Must have been sometime during the summer of 2008.

He gave me the silly clip of the day.

Check it out here!

I had to go to the police today. I've lost my passport. I just can't find it. I must have misplaced it somewhere. The policewoman at the counter was really helpful and understanding. I've got a new one coming my way early next week.

If things go as planned, I'll be flying to London next week. That will also mean I will miss the Ultravox concert. That sux...

But I'm really looking forward going to London again. I haven't been there since May 2008.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback