Swallow it...

Day 5?

Five days without anything to do with what I usually do to make a living. Strange. It feels like it's been much longer than that. It's a strange feeling.

I've been to "work", stacking dvd's, unpacking stuff and, well, what's become normal to me these past few days. I also met an old co-worker from the past. Way way past that is. It was great seeing her again. I remember meeting her on the tube in Sthlm.

Tomorrow I'm off to Nässjö. I'm gonna check out candy. A lot of candy. Tons of candy. There are worse things you could do on your vacation.

There are things I wish could be different. You can't change stuff you can't change. That's the end of it. Shit I'm tired.

Now I'm gonna watch Band of brothers.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback