Bulletproof


I've got nothing to write about. It's all been work, and nothing else. The bathroom is slowly getting back to what it once was. Still need a shower curtain though. I think they might buy loads of them and take care of it soon. I hope. I'm tired of the bathroom getting all splashy and stuff.

Anna was here last week. It was nice seeing her again. I can't believe I didn't get the chance to hang out with her during my three weeks in Kalmar this summer. Well, that's what you get when you go on holiday in september. Next year I'm going for 2 weeks in june and 2 weeks in july. Why? The World Cup of course!

I need to get away from here for a few days. I'm gonna check out some flights bound for London. I really need to go there soon. I can't believe I haven't been there since May 2008. I have a few days off coming my way anyhow.

Tonight I'm gonna check out Kurt Olvars Rebeller at Snövit by Skanstull. I haven seen them perform live since way back in 1998. I can't believe it's been 10 years. I remember seeing them while playing a gig with Metallhundarna at Alcatraz.

And now I need to attend to my laundry. The laundry at my house is shot to pieces. The machines doesn't work, there is no way of drying your clothes and the place is a mess. I need to do it by hand. That's even more boring than doing it the "normal" way. But you do need clean clothes, right?

Kommentarer
Postat av: jesper

Rockers doesn't need clean clothes! :P



But slick synth guys do and since you're 50/50 I guess you need some clothes...



I hope you soon have the bloody tvättstuga back in one piece again.


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback