Blue in the face...

I'm worried. I don't know what to do. I wish I could do something, but it's really out of my hands. Sometimes I feel like a really bad friend. I'm trying my best. I am.

I've finally moved back into my flat. It's been almost two months. Can't believe it's been that long. Thanks to two good friends of mine, I've had another place to stay for a few weeks. I could never thank them enough for taking me in. I'll try to figure something out to show them how much I appreciate them for doing that.

The place is still a mess. It's dust everywhere. There's no way of doing laundry. I still need a place to put my stuff in the attic. However, I've got running water in the bathroom now, and I don't have to take a shower in the basement. That's a good thing. I'm happy to be back, but there is this whole situation with my friend, that takes all my energy. I am so worried, I can't function properly. I just wish I could do something. I don't know what. But I HAVE TO do something. This isn't working.

Some might say, you shouldn't care that much. It's got nothing to to with you. I say, wrong. If you've had someone in your entire life, and that person is in distress, do you turn your back? No you don't. You do whatever is possible. That's what I'm trying to do. I know he'd do the same for me.

I'm swamped at work. I'm swamped at home. I'm swamped everywhere. I need to sort this out.

All I do is worry.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Lena

Det är ju sån du är Peter. Det är svårt att gå emot sig själv.


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback