Mother...

So it's mother's day today. Not that I don't think of my mum every day, but today is a bit more special I guess. You know I think about you, right? Today I'm gonna play some of your favourite records. I miss you mum...

Me, Leo, Linda och Rickard went to Skokloster yesterday. It was the hottest day of the year so far. Very dry, a lot of people and way too few places where you could buy water and cold drinks. I got very very warm. It was a blessing coming home, and having a shower. It was rather nice though.

Blom came by last night, and we watched Clerks. I can't even remember how many times I've seen that one now. Still love every second of it.

Today I went for brunch with Blom and Ida. We went to a place near Skanstull, where you can have this killer bruch. Scrambled eggs, bacon, spicy beans, toast, melon and american pancakes. With maple syrup of course. It's very tasty.

Now I'm gonna do my laundry. Play some vinyl and just kick back.

This is for you mum. I love you.

                        

Kommentarer
Postat av: Lena

Tror att mamma var med där. På brunchen. Varje dag.

Postat av: jesper

It's not all mother's who have their own private DJ-set once every year...

2009-06-11 @ 23:16:43
URL: http://electronic-obsession.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback