A kiss for every tear...

We went to Göta Källare last night. Le Mans, Kamera and Johan Kinde did a gig there, and it was surprisingly good. Johan Kinde did some old solo stuff, and some old Lustans Lakejer songs as well. We got a new version of "Skuggan av ett tvivel" which was really good actually. It was rather nice.

Today we're off to Debase Medis for the The Mary Onettes gig. I'm really looking forward to it. First, I'm gonna be a recording engineer. Leo is working on some new Lowe songs, and it's kinda hard for him to do the recording by himself.

Then I'm gonna open the big parcel I got from
Electronic-Obsession today. 4, something kilos of new records! I should really say OLD records. That's what it is. Come to think of it, I do believe Emmons album is pretty new.

It's almost like you wish you'd got to stay at home tonight. Almost...

And shit... I forgot... On May 26th, 2007, I boarded a flight bound for Oslo, and then Stockholm. That means I've been living here for two years now. Can't believe I've actually spent more time here than in London. Weird.

I do like it here. I miss the life in London almost everyday, but it wouldn't be the same anymore without all the people I used to hang out with. I've got my friends here... And they're great!


Kommentarer
Postat av: jesper

That must be one bloody amazing store... four kilos?! ;)



Glad you enjoyed them and happy two years on the darkside... :D


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback