Temptation...

Just got back from Prague. We did have a good time at Promax, even thought we didn't win anything at all. Red Bee won loads of stuff. Not very surprising, they were nominated in almost all of the categories. Something fishy going on? I don't know...

When we landed at Schiphol, we found out the plane was already boarding. The big billboard said "gate closing" even. However, we made it. I'm not sure about Johans bag though. All I got to eat during the entire trip was a few biscuits. All the bread had nuts in it. Couldn't eat it. That sucked.

Prague wasn't what I thought it would be. I'll just leave it at that. I don't think I'll be going back there again. However, I missed out on the greatest happening. One of my mates from work was approached by a pimp! From what I can tell from hearing this story over and over, it was hilarious. He actually had to pretend to be gay to get rid of the pushy pimp! I'm just annoyed I didn't get a chance to see that happening.

The apartment I was considering buying, well, it turned out into a bidding frenzy. The winning bid was far over what I consider worth paying. I'll try again. I don't think anyone will win their first fight in the bidding war. I'm not giving up. There will be a place for me out there somewhere.

And here's some pictures from Prague:



The Hilton burger. STAY AWAY!



I guess some people coundn't afford to send actual people to represent! ;)







Outside Hilton Prague.







The PROMAX awad ceremony.








Kommentarer
Postat av: Lena

Men Peter. Du måste ha missat de fina bitarna i Prag... Och visst det en hydda till oss var!

Postat av: Bobby

Ääh fyy fan vilken rutten burgare. Nu fattar jag vad du menade.

2009-04-05 @ 10:38:06
Postat av: superdigital

Ja, och tänk på på att den serveras på Hilton Prague! Helt sjukt. Dyr var den också. Inte speciellt god heller.

2009-04-06 @ 00:45:58
URL: http://superdigital.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback