You gave your love to me softly...

I don't believe it. I was sitting here at work, and suddenly, my nose was running. I'm sneezing, wiping my nose and I just realized, I've got a cold!!!?

Man, I did NOT see that one coming. I don't have time to get one of those knock out colds I usually get. Not now. Perhaps on my vacation, but not now damnit!

Had carbonara for lunch. I'm sleepy, sneezy and full. I should go to bed. Really, I should.

If you've just spent like, 30 seconds reading through this, it was a complete waste of your time. Sorry about that.

This is what I look forward to:


They came from the shadows. Release, Sept 15. If you're curious, check out these as well:






'

You should also check out The Lillingtons. If you only listen to one album. Make sure it's this one:


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback