Tell that girl to shut up!


Last night, me, Fredrik and Sara went to the movies. We were going to check out the latest Potter movie. It all started out well, until about 10 seconds into the movie. Just infront of us, there was this moron family. Mom, dad and their son. The son didn't understand english, and he coudn't read either. Mom and dad were so nice, translating every word at the beginning of the movie. Then this kid got impatient and started speaking loud, "what was that?" "Who is that?" "Why did he do that?"... I tried to be gentle by going "shhhhh". It worked for about 3 minutes. Then it kept going through the whole movie. I tried to tap the chair infront, he took no notice of that. I tried to tap his fathers chair, he didn't care... Finally I gave up. I don't know what the movie was like, all I could hear was this kid infront of me.

Just a small advice, next time, bring your kid to the swedish version. Do not go into a cinema and explain everything to your son. That's just ruining it for the rest of us. At least try to explain to him what "SHHHH" means. Or teach him to shut the fuck up when you're at the cinema.

You know what? I think I'm in a bad mood today. That's pretty rare. I'm gonna make the most of it! ;)

Kommentarer
Postat av: jesper

You should tell him that Voldemort would turn him into a toad unless he shut up! Bloody kid... I'm glad I wasn't there.



Regarding the flick... all Potter-movies I've seen are quite pale and lame imho.



Bad mood here too? No... just honest! >:)

Postat av: Anonym

Sånt ger mig mardrömmar. Jag har köpt biljetter till en viss bio någon gång i framtiden. Jag kan inte avslöja mer ifall att familjen X läser din blog paranoid

2009-07-22 @ 23:04:27

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback