Waiting.

Finally it's done. Obama swore the oath and is now the President of the United States Of America. I think you'll do wonders. At least I hope so. This historic moment can not be denied some thought. I think the Americans did chose wisely for once. And I'm pretty sure the rest of the world agrees, he is the best thing that could happen to The US right now.

Good luck mate! The world is hopeful!

TV3 in Sweden celebrated by running Indepencence Day tonight! That's pretty weird, or clever. Not really sure. Just a strange pick if you ask me. A movie about aliens invading the earth on the brink of Obamas greatest success? C'mon! It's pretty hilarious, right?

My flu isn't giving in. And everything tastes strange. The cough is worst. Ah well... It'll pass!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback