Doctor doctor...

"Can't you see I'm burning, burning..."

Yeah well, from this sappy Thompson Twins song to real life. The flu of 2009 really sunk it's teeth into me. Jesper was actually visiting this weekend. I had to stay very still. I'm just glad he had more than a diversion! ;) I'm really happy for you mate. Next time, I promise I won't be at 25% lung capacity.

I had to go to the doctor today. It's not pneumonia, but very very close to it. No wonder I'm feeling like the last chicken in the shop. I got a bunch of stuff to recover. Very nice doctors too, and just right across my street. Now I have to rest my voice for a few days. (Doctor's orders). I'm not allowed to speak unless.. Well, in a situation of life and death, I guess it would be ok. I'm staying home tomorrow. I can write my scripts from here anyway.

Changing subject.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
There was a reason I didn't go to your funeral. You do know that, right? I'm so sorry I couldn't be there. I really really tried, but I just couldn't. I was too sick. I wish I would have been there with the rest of your friends and family. I heard it was beautiful. I'm gonna miss you. I'll never forget you. I'm not anrgy anymore. I'm just sad it ended this way.

Take care mate. I'll see you later. Much later...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback