Wrong...

Yep, that is the title of the new Depeche Mode single. If you haven't heard it, you will find a clip at Youtube. Not gonna bother to give you the link even. The new much anticipated single from the Basildon trio was a huge disappointment. Well to me that is. Perhaps it's just my taste that has gone off into an entierly different direction. Still looking forward to the new album I guess. I know I'm gonna buy it. I bought Dave Gahan's second solo album last year. Or the year before that, can't even remember. I don't think I've listened to it yet.

Same goes for the new U2 single. It's not very good. I'm gonna check out the album anyway. It's just kinda weird. All the stuff you were so excited about. All the new records you used to look forward to. It's not very exciting anymore. I'm more obsessed with buying old stuff. Things change... Not aways for the better...

The Mobile Homes is doing a gig in Gothenburg this saturday. If you haven't seen them yet, go to Storan and check them out. It should be a good concert.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback