Only love can break your heart...

Going back from Gothenburg, Börje gave me the latest edition of Q. I found this fenomenal list of break-up country song titles. Just listen to this:

01. I've been flushed from the bathroom of your heart - Johnny Cash
02. Here's a quarter (Call someone who cares) - Travis Tritt
03. She's acting single, I'm drinking doubles - Gary Stewart
04. My wife ran off with my best friend and I sure do miss him - Wayne Carter
05. You're out doing what I'm here doing without - Gene Watson
06. I've got tears in my ears (From lying in on my back in bed while I cry over you) - Homer & Jethro
07. You're the reason our kids are ugly - Loretta Lynn
08. Tequila makes her clothes fall off - Joe Nichols
09. She's got the goldmine (I got the shaft) - Jerry Reed
10 If drinking don't kill me (Her memory will) - George Jones.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback