Never understand...

Spotify is still not too bad. I've only lost a few tracks so far. I guess it's gonna be worse. Still, it keeps me floating at work. Today I've been going through this one:



There was actually a few versions I didn't have. I'm gonna get this, put it on the shelf and probably never listen to it. If you have almost everything, you need to make sure your collection includes this magnificent collection of rarities & b-sides.

The name says it all: The power of negative thinking. Scotland must be a dull, dark and depressing place.

Last night we went to Wirströms for the quiz night. You can't reserve a table and that's why we went there at six o'clock. Just to get a table. We found one, that said reserved, and that usually means it's been reserved for the quiz. Because you CAN'T reserve a table. We orderd food and drinks, waited, waited, waited and then waited some more. When we do get our food, we're told we have to leave. The table has been booked. Which you can't. But it's been reserved. How is it possible to reserve a table if you can't?

The first waiter was really sorry about this. The second waiter was more rude than sorry. We had to eat our cold burgers while standing at a piano. The place was packed. There was no way in hell we could get another table. It took the edge of everything. We left the place and went for a few beers at another place. To sum it up. Someone reserved a table, which you can't. The food was cold, took a very long time to get, and we were told we had to give up our table, at the same time we got our food. No refund, no real excuse, no nothing. Not very professional if you ask me.

I'm just annoyed we paid before we got the food. I would gladly have walked out without paying. I'm not even sure I'm going back there. I won't eat there anymore. That's for sure.

Tonight I'm headed for Gbg. It's time for a Metallhundarna reunion. It's been a long time since we were all together. It's gonna be great. I'm really stoked!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback