I'm phoning a friend and he says that...

Friday Feb 6, 20:50


I've seen a lot of movies. I've seen a lot of shitty ones. You know a movie is really bad when you get hang ups on the cast. I've been forcing myself through Transporter 3. I really can't recommend this one. It is really really bad. The first one was ok. The second one was not very good but entertaining. This last one (yes, let's hope they never make another Transporter) was really bad. I've been watching Mythbusters. Cars don't explode while falling off a cliff. Unless someone is shooting at it with a minigun. No, this Is just a really bad movie. Stay away. It's a movie about garbage, and that's just what it is. Garbage. The only good thing is the soundtrack.


Sunday Feb 8, 18:40


I've had a great weekend. I've just been to Gothenburg for a Metallhundarna reunion. It was fucking awesome too see them all again. It's been years... We all swore it's not gonna happen again. Ivan invited one of his friends. He brought along several beers of different kind, and we got to try some of them. It was really cool. He told us why they tasted the way they did, and also a bit about the history about the beers. We had some really good ones. It was very interesting. We had a blast all weekend. Even though I suck at bowling, and poker! It was so good to see the guys again. I hope I will be the host next time around. First I need a place of my own. All in good time. It'll work out somehow. Ivan had a great apartment. It's a shame I didn't get to see his son and girlfriend. Next time. I'm looking forward to it already.

My next trip will be to Prague. I get to go to Promax this year. It's gonna be cool. I ‘ve never been to Prague before. I'm stoked.




Metallhundarna 2009

I think most of my friends know I support Arsenal. However, I'm not gonna mention todays draw against Tottenham. No, I want to pay a tribute to Ryan Giggs. Yes, I don't have any problems appreciating players from other teams. No, I don't have to say anything bad about any team. (Except for Chelsea of course...)


Ryan Giggs started out in Manchester United in 1992. He has scored goals in every season ever since. In todays match against West Ham, he was the only scorer. Imagine that. He has scored in EVERY season the past 17 years. I'm impressed. Giggsy, U da man... All day long. Now, this must be some kind of record?

And oh... Here is a picture supporting the fact I suck at bowling. Just look at my score. You might say I've got some ups and downs...

See for yourself:



And no. I didn't get a third strike in the 9th... And HCP 0? I've got loads of them!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback