Winterlong

I spent the whole sunday assisting Leo during a videoshoot. I'm not allowed to say anything about it really, but it's gonna be great. Here's some pics from last night.

A pretty lousy picture of Leo and my SH 1 in Hasses car.

'

Per and Leo using a forklift. That guy will do anything to get the right shot! That looked a bit dangerous actually.

A cone... Not really important.

Two of the participants from last night, and the director.



Sometimes I think Leo is into wigs, in a really fetish way.

I noticed these strange creatures during a stroll at Söder the other day!



Winter struck Enskede Gård.

Last thursday, I finally got the shot. The Swineflu shot that is. I was rather surprised what it did to me. Insomnia, a painful left arm and numbness. I actually had to go home from work on friday. Now I'm doing better. I was really tired the whole weekend, hopefully it'll turn for the better now. And I won't be sick during x-mas.


Kommentarer
Postat av: jesper

Weird focus... weird hairstyle and weird snow-animals. :)

Postat av: superdigital

You forgot to mention weird guys! ;)

2009-12-23 @ 23:57:24
URL: http://superdigital.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback