Life on the line...

Yep, I'm in a Fad Gadget phase...

Day 2.

I've actually had a great day. I've been to Trekanten, I've been to Borgholm and I had some wonderful company. We also went past Färjestaden. I've been to Tegelviken and I've also managed to squeeze some poster rolling. (Don't ask...)

Here are some more un-interesting-yet-still-vacation pics.



No, it's not the road to perdition, or the road to nowhere. It's the road to Borgholm. And yes, it was rather wet. Come to think of it. It's almost the road to nowhere...



What's this? Oh yeah... I tried to capture the the ruins of the castle in Borgholm. You could say I failed, I prefer to say, I didn't use the zoom, since I was driving at the time.

The empty streets of Borgholm. I guess the tourist season is over. Come to think of it, it IS the end of august.

 Now, how's that for some un-interesting pics, huh? Pretty damn proud of it! Now I'm gonna pay for the three biographies I've just won off ebay. Then I'm gonna watch a movie. I watched a pretty good one last night. It's called Largo Winch. Keep an eye out for that one.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback