Holiday...

I remember not long ago. I had like 51 days left until my vacation. Days have passed, people has returned from their holidays, and soon, really soon, I'll be off on my own. Finally. I've been waiting for so long. I can hardly believe it's actually time for me to go on holiday.

I don't really have a plan for this vacation. And I like that. I've been kinda stressed out these past few weeks. I know it's gonna take at least a week before I land somewhere near the sea of tranquility.

I went to my flat yesterday. The door was screaming at me while opening. A lot of dirt, grit and stuff is stuck in the hinges. I hope they will clean it up, because, my door was very silent when I moved out! Hopefully my bathroom and my kitchen will be done when I get back from my vacation. Soon I'll be living in a completely refurbished flat! Soon...


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback