The Beginning is the end is the beginning.

We went to Sugarbar last night. Club Ultrafoxx hosted the Rupesh Cartel releaseparty for Anchor baby. Yes, finally it's here for the public to enjoy. You know where to get it. ;) The gig went great. I was dead tired from the long trip from Åre. I decided to leave the party at 2 am. Åre was fun. Snowmobiles rule! I know I'll probably never get one, but if I ever get a chance to drive one again, I will! And so should you! We had dinner at Hummeln on friday night. It's located pretty remote. They drove us up on snowmobiles, and it was pretty windy. The food was great, and the ride down the mountain was pretty scary, and cold!

Today I've splashed £1300 on new furniture, I've paid some bills and I've been a good boy and done my laundry. I can't believe I'm gonna do my last laundry here at Östermalm next sunday. The serious relocation is getting closer by the hour. I can't wait. I've decided to stay in Stockholm for now. I've bought a flat, and I think it'll be great. It was expensive, but it's gonna be worth it. I'm sure. The only thing that's missing is my stuff from Kalmar. I went there last week to pack everything. Thanks to Cim it's well wrapped in plastic. :) I expect the stuff to arrive a few days after my move. And I also need to get my stuff from my current flat over to my new address. It'll work out. Several people has told me they're willing to help me out. And that's just brilliant.

Tonight was the premier for the new Filip and Fredrik show Söndagsparty. I thought it was pretty good. Marilyn Manson and Jonas Gardell in the same sofa. That's pretty weird. And cool at the same time.

Some random pix from my shitty phone.



What?! Someone actually trashed the machine at work? Naah... It can't be.



This is the one they should have used! ;)



Aah, that's just great. Free paper. ;) Bobby is full of great ideas! :)



Smurfs invading Kungsgatan in Stockholm.



Like I said. More smurfs invading...



Like I also said, Bobby is full of great ideas! :)



What a brilliant idea! I'm considering inlisting their services when I'm leaving my current flat! :)



Stockholm during the first touch of spring... It's magnificent...



Hasse during the trip to Åre.



The view from the balcony at the hotel in Åre.



Going to the snowmobile experience.



No, there wasn't that much snow by the road. But just a few minutes away....



It looked something like this!



Alex on a snowmobile!



Thérèse, Hasse and Johan.









The next day, some went skiing. We tried hiking. Not very willingly...



The reason... You could see the end of time... It was very windy, you could see for miles, and I was longing for a shower.



We had lunch at fjällstugan.





The final shot of a sunny day in Åre.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Madelen

woohoo


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback