Somebody told me...



Can't wait. I've so looking forward to the last ever Tinitus festival. Klinik and Portion Control. It's gonna be great. I hope. We'll see. At least I know I've got good company. :)

This sunday, I'll be on a bus headed for Kalmar. I need to pack up my stuff at my fathers place. And I need to make sure he will get a new kitchen table. The one he's got is mine, and I need it back. I'm gonna buy him a new one. I can't wait to get the keys for my new flat. My biggest investment so far. And probably the biggest one I'll ever make. Until that day I can actually buy a house. ;)

Now comes the fun part. I need to shop for new furniture. I'm gonna keep my bed and the kitchen table. The rest is going to be spanking brand new. I'm gonna try to keep the number of pieces in the flat to a minimum. I still need to find some way of storing my records. I'm thinking of designing it myself. Ah well... We'll see. It'll work out.  It's a good thing I've got skilled friends!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback