Fragezeichen!

I'm sorry for not being here lately. I've been busy with real life. I will return in the future. Right now, it's just a bit too much for me to handle. Actually I put it down somewhere else. I found out, writing what ever comes to your mind without any thought, it's very comforting.

Everything is very uncertain at the moment. Things are complicated without being complicated. Things change, feelings change, people change.

I can't really say anything right now. Right now, I'm a bit upside down, inside out and back and forth.

I know things will work out. I'm gonna be optimistic, until the day I get hit by a ten ton truck! :)

I know, if you want something really bad, and it's supposed to be. You'll get it in the end.

I'll be back. I promise. There are so many other blogs out there for you pleasure.

I'm very happy YOU stopped by. I promise I'll be back.

For now...

Cheers!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Mikke

ok! I'll be Sealbouncing untill then / Mikke

2008-09-07 @ 22:34:28
Postat av: Lena

Peter, hur är det? Hör av dej.


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback