There is a light that never goes out

So, he is back. Well, I've decided it was time to find the old me and be the person I usually am. Sometimes it's just so hard when something you care for a great deal, just slips right out of your hands.

I guess we all have to make some hard decisions at some point of our life. For what's it worth, I still think of you a lot and I miss you every day.

Life is way too short. It's no point in going on being sad. I know I will eventually find what I'm looking for.

Halloween has passed. And even though I wasn't able to light a candle for my mom at her grave, I did it here. I miss you so much. You know that don't you? I know I'm having problems visiting you when I'm back home, but you know I still think of you every day, right? Hopefully someone else did light a candle for you in my place. For that I'm grateful. I'm beyond words.



Mom, I miss you.

My dad came to visit the other week. It was so nice seeing him again. Haven't seen him since August. We had a nice time. I'm kinda glad I moved back to Sweden when I did. I miss London almost every day. But it's so much nicer to be close to the small family I've got.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Lena

Good to see you again. Thanks for sharing ypur thoughts and letting us read it. Lots of love.

Postat av: superdigital

Thank you. I never thought anyone actually paid any attention to what I went on about. Lots of love right back at you. And thank you for reading.

2008-11-04 @ 14:58:52
URL: http://superdigital.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback