I could say I'm sorry

We went to Obaren last night. Universal Poplab had some kind of releaseparty for their new album. It was fun. I went home way too late. My plan was to check out Alice In Videolands releaseparty at Debaser Slussen too, however, I got stuck at home with a severe headache. Blom came over and we watched SWE-SUI. And that sucked! Last tuesday... Shit, I'm doing this in the wrong order. But I can't be botherd to do anything about it. Haha... Well, we went to a party at Imperiet. They have a new "skybar" there. It's WAY TOO HIGH for me. We went there, and had a beer. The party was packed with people working in swedish televison. Don't really know that many outside the K5 sphere. But it was fun.

Tonight we're off to Patricia (I think) to celebrate Celi's birthday. I'm very tired and I'm considering having a completely alcoholfree evening. I can't do this anymore. Wait a minute. I've never been able to do this. ;)

That's not the worst part. I'm not hungover. I've just haven't had enough sleep this week. The worst part is, I'm doing my laundry tomorrow, starting at 9 am. That sucks. However, it's not like it's the end of the world. The end of the world, now that would be... The end of the world!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Nonsensakuten.blogg.se

Yeah like I always said, Peter. Take it easy with the booze. You will never know what's gonna happen. Maybe you will wake up and find yourself rocking to the sound of Tomas Ledin.

Postat av: jesper

If you ever decide to go the proposed Ledin-way... Can I have your record collection? :D

2008-05-12 @ 16:13:43
URL: http://electronic-obsession.se
Postat av: superdigital

To what song are you refering? Just nu? Vi är på gång? Could it be Svenska flickor? ;)

2008-05-14 @ 16:17:44
URL: http://superdigital.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback