Agony & Irony

It's been a year now. Yes, on May 28, 2007, I woke up at the Hounslow office in London. I went to Heathrow and embarked on my journy to Stockholm via Oslo. I landed at Arlanda late the same evening.

I guess you could say I celebrate my 1 year anniversary today. One year living in Sweden. Man it's been a short year. It feels like it's been a few months.

I remember my and Dannis party at the Rowbuck in Chiswick like it was yesterday. It's almost unreal.

I got to spend a very nice birthday with a great bunch of people at Spitfire on saturday. Thank you all for showing up, and thanks for the great gifts. :) I am blessed with some great friends. It's kinda hard to compete with the ESC. ;)

Again, thank you very much! :)

Oh, I forgot where I was going with this title. The Irony is I'm going back to London tomorrow for a meeting in Chiswick park. Kinda funny. It takes place almost exactly one year after my departure. Pretty ironic. The departure for the flight tomorrow morning is at 7:05 AM. That's EARLY! We're going back later the same afternoon. It's gonna be a long day. But at least I get to see some of my friends tomorrow as well. I hope to get a chance to have lunch with Josefin too. :)

And I'm really looking forward working with the new Mobile Homes single and Lowe album. Both are due for release really soon. Make sure you check them out!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback