Antidote

Next time someone offers you a flushot. TAKE IT! I didn't this year, but believe me, I will next time. Not sure how often the flu can strike, but my symptoms are almost identical to the ones I had when I went to London. Except, this one is still keeping me down, after 5 days. Fever, headache and a blocked nose. And cough of course. Every time I cough, it feels like my brain is moving around. I've slept really bad these past few days. You know the drill. Falling asleep, waking up after ten minutes, turn, falling asleep, waking up...

I'm just glad to say, I hope I'll be back on my feet on friday at least. Not sure about tomorrow. I hate being trapped at home like this. Haven't been outside since saturday!! I need to get some more painkillers, so I guess, I'll get some fresh air today.


Kommentarer
Postat av: jesper

Only people 60+ take flushots!

Oh, I forgot, you're almost there... >;)


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback