Weak week

Another weekend has passed. Rather slow, and quick. I'm really looking forward to the next weekend. :)

However, this weekend, I got to celebrate Klings 35 birthday at Hannas Krog (I hope you had a great evening, mate!) and I was also at Hans in Mobile Homes house. Today was a really hot day. Leo was going to shoot the new
West End Girls video, and he asked me if I wanted to tag along. I did, and we went to Hasses house, about 30 km outside Stockholm. Isabell and Emelie are really cool. I think the result will be brilliant. This time it's gonna be a duet with Magnus Carlsson from Weeping Willows. If you're into music, you probably know West End Girls do PSB songs. And this time it's What have I done to deserve this. Swedish P3 will add the song this week. Lookout for the video.

All I can say now, is I'm really really looking forward to next weekend!!! :)


Kommentarer
Postat av: © Katta

Hejsan!
Allt bra med dig? Haft en bra helg?

© Katta - http://fakkors.blogg.se


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback