Fishtank...


Me, Peter and Jovanna went to Barbican the other day. It's a very cool complex, built in the 60's. The plan was, you'd never have to leave the place. Everything you'd ever need was supposed to be at The Barbican Complex.  Art, food, and flats. Everything. It's a very very cool place. We went to this art exhibition called seduction. I recommend it. I also passed Emirates Stadium. Man, it's great!  Later that evening we went home to Peter and Vannas place at Holloway Road/Caledonian Road. They have this tiny, but very nice one bedroom flat. Home made pad-thai... Mmm... Very very nice. :)

image599

Peter and Vanna at King's Cross St Pancras.

image600

The Barbican Centre.

Today I met up with Anahita. We went to the London Aquarium and we also went all geeky and went to the Star Wars Exhibition next door. I guess you could say it was the two of us and a lot of geeks! ;)
 
image601

Anahita at The London Aquarium.

image602

A Stormtrooper.

image603

A shitty picture of Boba and Jango Fett.

image604

Deep frozen Han Solo.

image605

Anahita and Darth Vader.

image606

"Is that two Wookies behind you, or are you just happy to see me...?" ;)

image607

Me looking stupid at Big Ben... Rather more stupid than usual... ;)

Tomorrow I'm headed for the place where it all began. The Corner of wait and breakfast. I'm gonna meet up with Peter again, and I guess I'll do some shopping too. I'm going to Debenham's looking for that frame, and I'm also going for some final shopping.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback