Reverence...

I'm a bit disappointed. I don't know where you would get the idea to send vinyls in a jiffybag!? The result is a record with a busted cover... See for yourself:

image613

image614

However, this is what I got today.

12" Jesus & Mary Chain: Reverence
D7" Jesus & Mary Chain: April Skies
CDM Jesus & Mary Chain: Come on (CD1)
CDM Jesus & Mary Chain: Come on (CD2)
CDM Jesus & Mary Chain: I love rock'n'roll
LP Jesus & Mary Chain: Live in Brixton 1988

In total, I paid £20 for all of these, which is a good price, but I wasn't expecting a busted record sleeve.

>:(

I went to this release party last night with Gunner. Some sort of Office chair company released their Black Edition. Basically, a black chair. ;) And on stage: The Creeps! Well, they did sound like they did before. I didn't stay for the entire concert. I just grabbed my goodiebag and left! ;)

Kommentarer
Postat av: jesper

Are you surprised? They have the piping on the outside of the buildings, drive on the left side of the road and still uses stones when talking about weight! :D

Postat av: Islatte

Förstår din besvikelse. Det är som att köpa en tavla av Monet utan signering eller att bada med kaustiksoda.. det senare kan dock tänkas ge lite fler men i livet.

2008-02-10 @ 14:21:34

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback