Tanz mit mir!


It's been a great week. Ice hockey on K5 (which means less voices to process), a nice concert with Lowe at Obaren and a few beers with some of the guys from work. Oh, Anna was also here for a visit. I don't think I've seen her since new year's. We went to KGB where they were dancing to the same russian songs as always! Not her cup of tea! ;) Today we spent most of the time at Megahype, editing the songtracks from the upcoming Mobile Homes record. This week will be a short one. We're off for a conference at work on thursday, and Björn will cover for me. Still, I have to take care of everything until thursday. Tomorrow will be a quite busy day. I'm looking forward to seeing some of the guys from London again! :)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback