Adrian

Me, Rickard and Leo went to Kolingsborg for the Tech-Noir club last saturday. Run Level Zero, System and Dupont all performed live. It was not too bad at all. It's been quite a while since I've been to a concert. Must have been Motörhead/DAD come to think of it.

Today I met some really cool people. If you're into St Etienne, you really should check out Papercut. I met them at Megahype, where they were recording some vocals for the song Adrian. Man, if I still had my old job, I'd be playing the shit out of it. Check them out! :) I just can't get the chorus out of my head. Hans from Mobile Homes also came for a visit. Their new single (will be realeased by Megahype) is produced by Sami of Kent. And it might as well have been recorded back in -81. It's a very good popsong. Hans is also a very nice dude.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback