Shooting coffee IV... ;)

I'm soo tired. It's been a long weekden. We had a sneak preview of Kanal5.se. That was friday night. We continued over to Republik and I don't think I was home until late. I was hung over most of the saturday. Me and Leo went for a coffee and later that evening, me, Leo and Gunner went to Hotellet and Anglais. I wasn't really in the mood for drinking. But we had a nice time.

Sunday was washingday! ;)

Just got my hands on The Bones debut! :) Screwed blued and tattooed. Brilliant rock'n'roll. :) Looking forward to the 22nd of October when their new album is released.

I was listening to the new Kent single yesterday. I think it's released today. I think it's gonna be a radio smash. Can't say I don't like it, but I don't really like it either. I know. It's quite contradicting. I know I'll buy it. Need it for the collection! ;)

Jesper also hooked me up with the essential A Split Second albums. Mattias, it's done! It's taken care of and I finally got them. No more yelling... ok? ;)

And Roger... Alle's ist gut! :)

Tonight we'er headed for The Anchor once more... Tonight, it's time for another musicquiz! :D

Kommentarer
Postat av: Roger

Kul att höra! Det var lite konstigt att höra din röst på radion igen. Tänkte genast på stationen
i Kalmar....

2007-09-17 @ 20:39:01
Postat av: mathias billmark

äntligen, jag har inte riktigt vågat innan men nu har jag efter många besök här på superdigital vågat att starta min egen blogg. måste dock säga att jag saknar din röst peter, SKYPE? kanske får nöja med mig 5:an ;)
PS sorry, för att jag inte kommenterat mer än jag gjort Peter DS


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback