Vinyl for the future...

Look at this beauty! :) Finally I got myself a proper gadget to covert my old vinyl for use in the modern world! ;) And it was cheap too. I only paid £100 for this one. Normal price is around £200. Half price!! This unit has USB for excellent connection with a computer. Great stuff. You even get software for cleaning up the sound after it has been recorded onto the harddrive. I've been looking at different brands, and this was probably not the cheapest one, but it was still a bargin. Very solid! Designed in England and manufactured in China. Not sure what to make of it, but I'm very happy with it.

Last night was quiz night at KGB. We didn't do too bad, but we were not doing great either. However, we didn't finish last! ;) I realized I don't have any clue when it comes to new music. The quiz was split into 4 different parts. Surprisingly, we did best on the 90's part. And I can't believe I didn't get the Adam & The Ants: Young partisans. *gaaaaah* Well, next month, we'll be there for a re-match!

Leo and Mattias continued over to O-Baren, I went home. Had to get some sleep.

Tonight I'm ripping A LOT of A Split Second! :)

image584

Kommentarer
Postat av: PL

undrar om den inte på nått sätt kan räknas som en synt :D

2007-10-05 @ 08:34:09

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback