NO! A turntable is NOT a synthesizer! ;)


C'mon dude. You've gotta do better than that! ;)

I was trying my best at ripping a few vinyls last night. However, I can't i was on term with the software. First of all I had some big problems installing the software. After a few hours I finally figured out the problems, and I got my first vinyl going. Teenage Bottlerocket - Another way. This is a limited edition of their debut in an ugly pink vinyl. And it wasn't really working. It kept sounding out of tune. I think it's because the centre isn't really 100%. I'll try to make the hole bigger or something... Very annoying. And after recording a few songs, it was time to cut the tracks using the brand new software. It was totally the other way around from what I'm used to. So I deleted everything and went to bed! ;)

I'm gonna give it a new try tonight. Tonight mission is A Split Second! :)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

faan vad sybd

2007-10-05 @ 16:13:00
Postat av: jesper

jag blev lite stukad av att köra en sida i stöten också så normalt blir det en låt i taget... meckigare men OK iaf...

2007-10-06 @ 17:56:11
Postat av: Mathias

hur många gånger har man inte börjat... och sedan lagt av. med drygt 800 12":or får man ju bryt efter ett tag. dessutom pajade min enda nål till min 1210. 600 spänn om man ska vara på tråden igen, suck.


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback