Why?

Riding the bus to Ealing Broadway tonight, I noticed something. The busdrivers. We met a lot of different busses, but the busdriver only greeted the ones driving the 297! Now why's that?  They work for the same company, they must have like a big gathering like a christmas party, and they are in the same profession. Still, they only wave to the ones driving the same busroute. Isn't it weird?

I wonder if it's the same in Sweden. But I guess I'm about to find out soon. Me, Per and Lucy went to the fab Gourmet Burger Kitchen. I just love that place. Per promised me to fedex a burger every now and then. I do remember my friends back in Kalmar promising me a Christos Special sent by mail. Still haven't seen any! ;) In some ways, I guess I'm happy about not getting a cold pizza in the postbox! ;)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback