The last supper...

One week from now. I'll be at Helenas place in Stockholm. Can't say I'm not looking forward to that. But I just can't believe this is it. Tonight, me and my flatmates had our "last supper". Well, together anyway. They're leaving for Ireland on thursday. And they won't be back until tuesday. And... Well. By then I'll be gone. :/

Me and Mattias went for a final traditional day today. Lunch at Leicester Sq, a walk to the first Fopp at Shaftsbury Ave. I bought a very nice book today. Written by Ian Curtis widow. £3. That's good value for your money! We also went to check out Forbidden Planet, one last time. Who wants a lifesize Leia?

image529

They have so much stuff in there!!! I can't believe all the merch availble!!

Now, it's actually time to pack up my stuff. 7 days to go, 3 day at work, and that's it.

Very mixed emotions about this... I don't know how I feel...

image530

Kommentarer
Postat av: BINLINDEN

sorry u have too leave london
but i´m glad egoistic i know but thats me :D

2007-05-24 @ 14:25:39

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback