The first entry from Stockholm!

I finally made it here. I'm so tired. It's been a long day. I woke up at 4:45. Anne was going home and gave me a hug. I couldn't go back to sleep and Marcus and I had breakfast at 6 am this morning. I'm so glad Robert and Jesper came in early today. I got to see them once more before I left. Mirka also came in early. The one thing I didn't like, was the fact, this flight was so early, I didn't get a chance to say happy birthday to Hanna. :( And I didn't get a chance to say goodbye to all the lovely danish. But I'm coming back... Sooner or later.

A cab to Heathrow later, I tried to check in my bags. Nope, only two allowed. Shit! I had three. I went to the desk, and I came up with a brilliant idea. I put my smallest bag into one of the other bags. That way I only had  a total of three bags. *tadaa* ;) However, I ended up paying £138 for the extra bagage. OUCH! I had to go to Oslo today. And on the plane I met to swedes who got stranded visiting their son. Stranded due to the strike of course. Very nice people, and we ended up having lunch in Oslo. Well, the airport that is. And now, I'm finally at Helenas place in Stockholm. It's been a long day, and three capitals later, I'm ready for bed! Well, a shower first! Then bed... :)

Tomorrow I'm going to see if they will let me back in the country. ;) 

63299-535

Waking up in London at 6.33 am... The last pic to be taken in Hounslow.

63299-534

Lunch at Oslo Airport, 14.58...

63299-533

Finally in Stockholm. Man, that was a long trip...

Kommentarer
Postat av: Christian

Välkommen tillbaks till underbaara sverje!
:P


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback