How old are you... Really?

I'm turning 35 today, and Jesper gave me this quiz, just to see how old you really are...

I'm actually 28,1 years old. My score was 15,4.

How old are you: (sorry, swedish only...)



http://www.vuxenpoang.com/


To all the guys at work (especially Hanna who got me the goodies), thank you very much. I've had a great day, and thank you for the prezzies! I'll cya (most of you) on saturday! :)

Per and Lucy bought me dinner, we had Pad-Thai, no surprises there... ;) I also got the perfect gift from Jenny, Weronica and Mirka. Thank you very much! :)

This morning, I had to say goodbye to Noah and Josefin. They'er off for Ireland today. :( And I didn't even get the chance to say goodbye to Garrett. He was at work. But I'll see them this summer in Sweden. :)

Kommentarer
Postat av: PL

grattis!!
fan jag missade den igen

2007-05-25 @ 05:18:11
Postat av: Roger L

Grattis ifrån oss!!
Mia & Roger

2007-05-26 @ 10:06:06
Postat av: jesper

39,6 år *boohoohoo*


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback