What you should do isn't always what...

you actually do...

I know I should finish my scrips. I know I should empty the dishwasher, I know I should edit my sounds, I know I should read all the papers in the folder, I know I should probably do anything above, except writing something here. Well, sometimes you never do what you're supposed to.

I was watching Clerks II last night. And it was. Well, ok... There were a few bits and pieces that was really funny, but nothing like the first one.

I should also point out I coming out of the closet. I'm officially a musicgeek! Well, I don't think that's like a big surprise for anyone who know me, but still. I thought I'd point it out anyway, and just to let you all know, I am very aware of it.

I bought two Depeche Mode albums today. Construction time again and Black celebration. Nothing strange you might think. However, I've got them on vinyl and I've already got them on cd. Now it's SACD... *sigh* They got me. I bought it... Because I HAVE TO HAVE IT IN THE COLLECTION! I ended my DM collection a looooong time ago, however, I've got all the other SACD's, and they just can't be without one another. Maybe, perhaps, sort of, I guess....
Well, enough said. Now you might understand why I'm a geek! *laughing* But I don't care. It's not like I'm a serial killer or anything. Or a cerial killer perhaps! ;) Noo, nothing like that. I just like collecting stuff. I wonder where it all began. I remember I used to collect magazines. Like Agent X9. I was convinced I'd marry Modesty Blaise when I grew up! :) She was like the most beautiful girl in the world, until someone pointed out she was actually not real, just a cartoon. Damn... ;) I was a comicbook collector, big time. Tintin, Spirou and Gaston. Gaston was probably my favourite. :) I remember I used to have a friend who looked a bit like him. No names here. He might be offended! ;) Even though I hardly think he will read this. Nooo. No names! :)

image443

It's a very cold day here today. I was freezing going to work. I think the weather back in Sweden is probably better. You lucky bastards! ;) But it's been a nice day at work. I started out with lunch with Lucy! Haha. I go to work, leave my bag and go "Ok guys, I'm off for lunch now...." Perhaps you should actually do something before you take a lunch break. Naah. Not me. If have to eat! And I've had way too much sugar today. I'm like bouncing off the walls. I really shouldn't do that.

At least I don't turn into this when I'm on a sugar rush! ;) We all know what happens when this guy has too much sugar!!

image444

Now I'm gonna finish my stuff and go home! Tonight it's Bubba Ho-Tep night! ;)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback