Freezing...

A very cold day in London. I tell you, it's a VERY cold day here. Well, not compared to some of the world's coldest places perhaps. But it is cold. Ok, not that cold. I remember my teacher used to tell me, there's no such thing as bad weather... You know the rest. I used to hate that! :)

A slow day at work. No hockey or football today. That is usually the best thing about working saturdays. Nope, not today. But we do have a few movies tonight. I haven't seen King Arthur in a long time. I guess I'm gonna watch it tonight. But before I can do that, I really should finish the stuff i'm supposed to do. So I guess, well, here I go. Well I'm gonna try anyway. Sort of. Maybe. Perhaps I should get a latte first? YEAH! That was probably the best idea I've had in a long time. ;)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback