Phone... Yeah?

First of all, I've finally got a home number. Officially aproved of the swedish imigraion! ;) Finally! I was worried they wouldn't let me back into Sweden. ;)

If you want the number, please send me an e-mail and I'll consider if you're worthy or not! ;)

I'm looking forward to tomorrow. My former mates from work in London is coming here. We're going to enjoy a nice lunch, zip som champange and just have a good time. It's gonna be so great to see them again. I know it's only been about three weeks, but I really miss them a lot.

I was talking to my father last night. I kinda forgot to tell him I got the apartment at Östermalm. I do remember telling him I was going to check it out. I can hear he is happy I'm back in Sweden. You can tell from the sound of his voice. I don't think he worried while I was abroad, but you can tell he is... Well, glad I'm back I guess.

Todays best link:

A Star Wars spoof on Cops! :D

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nWr6ec2zEyE


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback