I'm back in business!

Finally. After living without the ability to surf, mail and chat at home, for almost two weeks... I'm glad to let you all know, I'M BACK! :D

Helena was kind enough to lend me her old modem. Mine hasn't arrived yet. I'm looking forward to get the wireless running. Too many cables here! ;)

Today I visited Liljeholmen, where Helena lives. I got the modem and we had a nice sushi. Mmm... raw fish! ;) I love it! :) The one at Gröndal is great.

I should really get some work done, but that's not likely to happen. I'm off to bed. I'm very tired. And no, no celebrity spotting today. Don't know where they're all hiding! ;)

Mattias in London told me that he and Pau is off to see The Jesus & Mary Chain! *AAAAAAAARGH* Now I really miss living in London. JAMC and Kraftwerk are the only two bands I'd kill to get to see live! No, I'd never kill, but I would really really really like to see them. I guess NIN at hovet will have to do...

This is the first post from my new flat in Stockholm. I must say I reallly enjoy living here. I do miss London a lot. And I miss my friends even more. :( But this isn't bad. Not bad at all. It's good to be back in Sweden. And Stockholm is really nice. Well, we will see what happens in the future. I might stay or I might go back to da UK. We'll just have to see.

Oh, I had lunch with Hanna today! :) It's always nice to see her. She was at the office here in Stockholm to check out a new version of what's on or something like that. Dunno really. I think it might have something to do with television! ;)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback